favorite

 

 

I  c o u l d   s t a y   a w a k e   j u s t   t o   h e a r   y o u   b r e a t h i n g 
W a t c h   y o u   s m i l e   w h i l e   y o u   a r e   s l e e p i n g 
W h i l e   y o u ' r e   f a r   a w a y   a n d   d r e a m i n g 
I   c o u l d   s p e n d   m y   l i f e   i n   t h i s   s w e e t   s u r r e n d e r 
I   c o u l d   s t a y   l o s t   i n   t h i s  m o m e n t   f o r e v e r 
W h e r e   e v e r y   m o m e n t  s p e n t   w i t h   yo u   i s   a   m o m e n t   I   t r e a s u r e

D o n ' t   w a n n a   c l o s e   m y   e y e s ,   d o n ' t   w a n n a   f a l l   a s l e e p 
' C a u s e   I ' d   m i s s   y o u  b a b y   a n d  I   d o n ' t   w a n n a  m i s s   a   t h i n g 
' C a u s e   e v e n   w h e n   I   d r e a m   o f   y o u   t h e    s w e e t e s t   d r e a m   w o u l d   n e v e r   d o 
I ' d   s t i l l   m i s s   y o u   b a b y   a n d   I   d o n ' t   w a n t   t o   m i s s   a   t h i n g     ♥


Kommentarer
Linafoto säger:

Svar: Tack så mycket :D

2011-11-08 | 17:59:14
Bloggadress: http://linafoto.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback